Hunting Organizations

GOABC - Guides and Outfitters of British Columbia       www.goabc.org

Wild Sheep Society of BC http://www.wildsheepsociety.net/index.html

Wild Sheep Foundation:  http://www.wildsheepsociety.net/

Grand Slam Club      www.wildsheep.org

Eastern FNAWS      www.ecfnaws.com

Dallas Safari Club      www.biggame.org

Nevada Bighorns Unlimited      www.nevadabighorns.org

Arizona Desert Bighorn Sheep Society      www.adbss.org

SCI - Safari Club International       www.safariclub.org

Alberta Outfitters Association  http://www.albertaoutfitters.com/

Alberta Professional Outfitters Society ( APOS) http://www.apos.ab.ca/

 

Travel

Beth Green  Top of the World Travel - Inuvik  # 867-777-6325 beth@topoftheworldtravel.com

Expedia     www.expedia.com

Travelocity  http://www.travelocity.com/

Sportsman Travel Insurance By Travel Guard  http://www.travelguard.com/sportsmans

Med Jet Assistance     www.medjetassist.com

Travel Vaccines     www.travax.com

Travel Information and Notices     www.travel.state.gov

TDS Travel Documents     www.traveldocs.com

SDL International     www.freetranslation.com

Gracy Travel: http://www.gracytravel.com/information.html

Global Rescue:  www.globalrescue.com

Square Mouth Health and Travel Insurance:  www.squaremouth.com


Magazines/Publications

The Hunting Report      www.huntingreport.com

Alberta Outdoorsmen  http://www.albertaoutdoorsmen.ca/


Government

Canadian Non-Resident Firearm Declaration Form   http://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/cfp-pcaf/form-formulaire/pdfs/5589-eng.pdf

British Columbia Wildlife Division       www.elp.gov.bc.ca/wld

Alberta Wildlife Division http://www.albertaregulations.ca/huntingregs/definitions.html

Minister of Water, Land & Air Protection       www.gov.bc.ca

Government Map Office       www.nrcan.gc.ca/gsc

Express Travel Services (Passports)    http://www.myvisapassport.com/

Canada Customs     http://www.cbsa-asfc.gc.ca/menu-eng.html

 

Hunting and Fishing Gear (Companies)

Bass Pro Shop http://www.basspro.com

Italian Sporting Goods http://www.italiansportinggoods.com

Mountain Safety Research     www.msrgear.com

Cabela's Outfitters     www.cabelas.com

Barney's Sports Chalet     www.barneyssports.com

Wholesale Sports     www.wholesalesports.com

Brunton     www.brunton.com

Knives and Accessories

Gaetan Beauchamp   www.gbeauchamp.ca                                                                                                         

Edge Pro Knife Sharpeners     www.edgeproinc.com

Gerber Legendary Blades     www.gerberblades.com

Havalon Piranha Knives:   www.havalon.com

Kauffman Knives and Optics     www.hunttools.com

Headlamps and LED

Coast Cutlery Headlamps     www.coastcutlery.com

Petzl Headlamps     www.petzl.com

Tents

Deluxe Wall Tents  http://www.deluxewalltents.com/

Hilleberg Tents     www.hilleberg.com

Kifaru      www.kifaru.com

Montana Canvas    www.montanacanvas.com

Miscellaneous Accessories

Wiggy's Sleeping Bags     www.wiggys.com

Alaska Game Bags     www.alaskagamebags.com

Optics

B & H  Photo & Optics http://www.bhphotovideo.com/

Vortex   http://www.vortexoptics.com

Leupold     www.leupold.com

Swarovski Optics     www.swarovskioptik.com

Schmidt and Bender     www.schmidtbender.com

Eagle Optics     www.eagleoptics.com

S & K Scope Mounts     www.scopemounts.com

Night Force Scopes     www.nightforceoptics.com

Nikon: 
http://www.nikonsportoptics.com/en/index.page

Leica: http://us.leica-camera.com/sport_optics

Outdoorsmans:  http://outdoorsmans.com

Greybull Precision:  http://greybullprecision.com

Gunwerks: http://www.gunwerks.com


Horse Tack

Skookum Horse Leather and Tack     www.skookumhorse.com

Custom Pack Rigging     www.custompackrigging.com

Outfitters Supply:  http://www.outfitterssupply.com

 

Footwear

LaCrosse Footwear http://www.lacrossefootwear.com/

Kenetrek Boots     www.kenetrek.com

Lowa Boots     www.lowaboots.com

Kayland Boots     www.kayland.com

Meindl Boots     www.meindl.de

Schnee's Boots     www.schnees.com

Backpacking Products

Mountain Gear     www.mgear.com

The Summit Hut     www.summithut.com

Barney's Sports Chalet     www.barneyssports.com

Mountain Safety Research     www.mountainsafetyresearch.com

Moosejaw Mountaineering     www.moosejaw.com

Outdoor Research     www.outdoorresearch.com

Specialty Clothing

Kuiu Ultralight Clothing:  www.kuiu.com

Otte Raingear:  www.ottegear.com

Feathered Friends Down Jackets:  www.featheredfriends.com

Beyond Clothing:  www.beyondclothing.com

Westcomb:  www.westcomb.com

Day One Camo www.dayonecamouflage.com

Kenetrek Gaiters    www.kenetrek.com

Arcteryx     www.arcteryx.com

Cloud Veil     www.cloudveil.com

Swazi Raingear     www.swazi.co.nz

Rivers West     www.riverswest.com

Sitka Mountain Gear     www.sitkagear.com

King of the Mountain     www.kingofthemountain.com

Northern Outfitters     www.northernoutfitters.com

Hestra Gloves     www.hestragloves.com

Ibex Wool Clothing     www.ibexwear.com

Icebreaker     www.icebreaker.com

Ravenwear Clothing     www.ravenwear.ca

Sporthill     www.sporthill.com

Klättermusen www.klattermusen.se

Haglof www.haglofs.se

Backpacks

Mystery Ranch - The Works     www.mysteryranch.com

Kifaru Packs      www.kifaru.net

Eberlestock Packs     www.eberlestock.com


Specialty Foods

Mountain House Freeze dried food: www.mountainhouse.com

Wilderness Athlete Drink Mixes, bars and supplements:  www.wildernessathlete.com

Honey Stinger:  www.honeystinger.com

Spiro Snack Foods:  www.bestbeefjerky.com

Bullets/Ballistics/Loading

Federal Premium Ammo      www.federalpremium.com

Swift Bullets     www.swiftbullets.com

Barnes Bullets     www.barnesbullets.com

Acurate Reloading     www.accuratereloading.com

Handloading Site     www.handloads.com

Reloaders Nest     www.reloadersnest.com

Beartooth Bullets     www.beartoothbullets.com

Load Data     www.loaddata.com

North Fork Premium Bullets: www.northforkbullets.com

Nosler:  www.nosler.com

Hornady:  www.hornady.com


Custom Rifles

Borden Custom Rifles     www.bordenrifles.com

New Ultra Light Arms     www.newultralight.com

Christensen Arms     www.christensenarms.com

Holland Guns      www.hollandguns.com

Bansner's Ultimate Rifle     www.bansnersrifle.com



Safes and Cases

Starlight Gun Cases     www.starlightcases.com

Tuffpak     www.tuffpak.com

Graffunder Safe     www.graffundersafes.com


Mounts/Reticles/Stocks/Actions

Talley Rifle Mounts     www.talleyrings.com

EAW Scope Mounts     www.eaw.de


Miscellaneous Shooting Supplies and Information

Sniper Tools Design Company     www.snipertools.com

Graf and Sons Shooting Supplies     www.grafs.com

Sinclair International Shooting Supplies     www.sinclairintl.com

Midway Shooting Supplies     www.midwayusa.com

Bench Rest Shooting Site     www.benchrest.com

ACU-SIGHT Laser Bore Sighter     www.acu-sight.com

Gun Accessories     www.gunaccessories.com

Brownell's     www.brownells.com

BIPOD Shooting Sticks     www.bipodshootingsticks.com

Sniper Country     www.snipercountry.com

 

Archery

Wapiti Bows     www.worldclassbows.com

Blacktail Bows     www.blacktailbows.com

Montec Broadheads     www.g5outdoors.com

Satellite Phones

Explorer Satellite     www.explorersatellite.com

Outfitter Satellite Phones     www.outfittersatellite.com

Gobalstar     www.globalstar.com

Satellite Phones and Service     www.satphonestore.com

Goal 0 solar and battery power:  www.goal0.com


Cameras and Photography Supplies

B&H Photo     www.bhphotovideo.com

Portabrace Video Covers     www.portabrace.com

Tape Resources     www.taperesources.com

Garmin GPS     www.garmin.com


Maps and Weather

Custom Topo Maps     www.mytopo.com

Google Earth - global map resource     www.earth.google.com

Weather Link     www.weather.com

Wildlife Brokerage

Ron’s Wildlife Service, British Columbia, Canada, Shipping and brokerage: www.trophyshipper.com




Canadi Mountain Outfitters © 2010
footer